“If you like your doctor, you can keep your doctor.”

6b1a152638079fec4621866deeef033d

“I will be the only doctor you’ll see while you’re incarcerated.” Then he closed my folder with both hands and looked at me with that vulgar grin again. “It’s not my job to make you comfortable and feel good. I just make sure you stay alive to do your time,” the mad scientist hollered at me, then turned around to finish his paperwork.

Excerpt from my book: Pay To Play  http://www.paytoplaythebook.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

