The dawning abyss! Are you ready?

We both drifted off, quietly changing positions, but continued holding each other, neither one of us willing to let go. I looked closely at him, studying his face on the pillow so I could etch it in my mind. I didn’t want to forget what our life together was like.

Don't let me be lonely tonight

My body lurched violently, I thought I was falling, then realizing I was just dreaming, I awoke. Mike rolled over and then quickly sat up on the edge of the bed. A silky blue hue of light filled our bedroom. The sun would be coming up soon, and I never felt so scared and alone in my life.
Excerpt from the book: Pay To Play wwww.paytoplaythebook.com

Leave a Reply

